Rider Upgrades

By 22nd March 2019 Competitor Information, News

2019 UlsterSBK Championship Rider Upgrades

The following competitors have been upgraded from Ulster Superbike Championship Cup classes To PRO status from the start 2019 season.

Superbike Cup

  • Chris Campbell
  • Dylan Leonard
  • Steven Magill
  • Stephen Montgomery
  • Graeme Smallwoods
  • Wayne Nicholson
  • Dean O Grady
  • Darragh Trappe
  • Stephen Shortt
  • Michael Prendergast


Supersport Cup

  • Jack Waring
  • Ryan Fenton
  • Shane Henderson
  • Simon Reid
  • Dylan Leonard
  • Kevin Lavery
  • Gary McCoy
  • Wayne Sheehan
  • Jordan McCord
  • Keelim Ryan
  • Angus Mearns

Any other competitor changing classes that would involve being graded for Cup/ Pro should contact the MCUI (UC) Tarmac committee asap.

MCUI (UC) Tarmac Convenor Mark Sanlon, email:- marksanlon@msn.com